Based on previous years, this is what the Oscar lineup will most closely look like when those nominees are announced in a couple of weeks. The Producers Guild Awards generally are only different by about two entries. Among films not mentioned were all of the Weinstein's potential Oscar hopefuls, including August: Osage County, Philomena, and Lee Daniels' The Butler. Getting a push here are films like Her and Captain Phillips.

Here's a complete list of nominees.

The Darryl F. Zanuck Award for Outstanding Producer of Theatrical Motion Pictures:

American Hustle (Columbia Pictures) Producers: Megan Ellison, Jon Gordon, Charles Roven, Richard Suckle

Blue Jasmine (Sony Pictures Classics) Producers: Letty Aronson, Stephen Tenenbaum

Captain Phillips (Columbia Pictures) Producers: Dana Brunetti, Michael De Luca, Scott Rudin

Dallas Buyers Club (Focus Features) Producers: Robbie Brenner, Rachel Winter

Gravity (Warner Bros. Pictures) Producers: Alfonso Cuaron, David Heyman

Her (Warner Bros. Pictures) Producers: Megan Ellison, Spike Jonze, Vincent Landay

Nebraska (Paramount Pictures) Producers: Albert Berger, Ron Yerxa

Saving Mr. Banks (Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures) Producers: Ian Collie, Alison Owen, Philip Steuer

12 Years a Slave (Fox Searchlight Pictures) Producers: Anthony Katagas, Jermey Kleiner, Steve mcQueen, Brad Pitt & Dede Gardner

The Wolf of Wall Street (Paramount Pictures) Producers: Riza Aziz, Emma Koskoff, Joey McFarland

© 2018 by Scottie Knollin.